Industry Solutions

Bank
Bank
We offer the best technical and managerial mobile solution to banks in their account opening, information fill-out, credit card sales and B2B customer management to help them create better services and more revenues.
Securities
Securities
We help securities companies to seize more opportunities in the mobile world today by deploying our OCR engines in their process of mobile account opening, identity verification, mobile payment, and internal workflow optimization.
Insurance
Insurance
We help insurers to streamline their process in mobile application, payment, information verification and workflow optimization, enhance their efficiency and user experience and ultimately taking more market shares.
Smart Phone Manufacturers
Smart Phone Manufacturers
We help phone manufacturers surprise their customers by turning the handset into a scanner that can not only scan documents but also recognize business cards, bank cards and all types of licenses and documents.
Government
Government
We utilize our technology in data mining and OCR to help government and local communities to go mobile by digitizing information collection and archiving, registration and applications.
Supply Chain and Logistics
Supply Chain and Logistics
Recognition of different types of transportation documents helps transportation and logistics companies to enhance their workflow efficiency and move faster to deal closure.
SaaS
SaaS
We help CRM, ERP, OA, her and SCM become smarter by integrating business card recognition, contact management, document scanning, and image processing, along with other customized development.
Mobile Internet
Mobile Internet
From name card scanning, document scanning, to band card recognition, ID recognition, driving license recognition, and to mobile payment, to information verification, we offer your application a new dimension of user experience.

我们专注于这些领域

银行
银行
从移动开户,柜台自动填单,信用卡展业,对公客户管理,到信贷业务背调,企业关联数据挖掘,帮助银行在移动时代更好的提供移动端新产品、新服务,创造新的收入流。
证券
证券
手机移动开户,帐户实名认证,移动支付,到公司内部工作流程优化,精准的OCR识别技术,帮你抓住移动经济带来的绝佳机遇。
保险
保险
在手机移动投保,保费代扣,信息核实,内部流程优化等领域,提供最先进的技术支持,帮助保险公司有效简化流程、提高工作效率、提升用户体验,抢占更多市场份额。
手机厂商
手机厂商
在手机移动投保,保费代扣,信息核实,内部流程优化等领域,提供最先进的技术支持,帮助保险公司有效简化流程、提高工作效率、提升用户体验,抢占更多市场份额。
智慧社区
智慧政务&智慧社区
运用大数据,以及OCR技术,推进政府和社区的移动化、信息化,优化信息采集管理、访客登记、证件办理等流程,形成高效、敏捷、便民的智慧政务&智慧社区。
物流供应链
供应链&物流
用OCR技术,自动精准识别录入各种运输文件,优化操作流程,实现快速交易;调用丰富的企业大数据,完成移动端自动填单,供应商风险实时监控。
SaaS
SaaS
名片识别,联系人管理,纸质文档扫描,文字识别,以及其他定制识别需求,让你的CRM,ERP、OA,eHR、SCM等应用软件更智能,让客户企业更快从中获益。
移动互联网
移动互联网
银行卡识别、身份证识别、驾驶证别识别,以及企业征信大数据等尖端技术,从移动支付、身份认证、车辆认证,到37个维度的企业信用数据查询,给 APP一种全新体验。