Customer Success
  • Swiss Re

    Swiss Re

    Swiss Re-insurance Company, founded in 1863, is the world’s largest health reinsurer and a fortune 500 company. Its internal system integrates our business card recognition and ID card recognition, enhancing greatly the workflow efficiency.

  • Prudential

    Prudential

    Prudential plc has created a customer ecosystem on mobile. Our recognition solution covering ID, bank card, driving license and vehicle license in their mobile process of insurance application, service and claim to enhance user experience.

  • Munich Re

    Munich Re

    Munich Re Group is a reinsurance company based in Munich, Germany. It is one of the world’s leading reinsurers. Munich Re is included in the DAX index at the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, the Euro Stoxx 50, and other indices.

Mobile Insurance

Users now can take an insurance policy on their mobile by using their phone camera to capture their ID, driving license and vehicle license. The information from the photos will be extracted and uploaded to the insurer automatically, including name, ID number, number plate, registration dates, use type, vehicle category.

Verify to Pay

Policy holder’s bank card information must be verified before payment. Our solution helps insurer’s sales representatives to capture the applicant’s bank card using their phone or tablet camera and save the time of manual input, so that our customer’s sales force can work more efficiently.

Verify ID Information

During identity information verification, sales reps can now capture the applicant’s ID card or other ID documentation using their mobile devices. All the information can be pulled from documents uploaded to the insurer’s server automatically.

Collect Info on Site

Car insurance requests on-site examination. Our solution helps your staff to automatically enter and upload ID, driving license and vehicle license. Such automation greatly reduce the time needed for examination, data entry and verification and ensure a smoother customer experience.

Streamline Your Workflow

OCR technology helps insurers to digitize their internal documentation including annual reports, contracts, policies, receipts as well as work sheets. Work process will be optimized for maximum efficiency and better management

Contact us for more information

CONTACT US

我们的客户
  • 太平洋保险

    太平洋保险

    太平洋保险打造终端客户移动生态系统,在其移动投保、服务和理赔业务流程中,使用了合合信息的身份证、银行卡、行驶证、驾驶证、户口本等识别技术,让客户用手机就能享受高效优质的保险服务。

  • 平安金融集团

    平安金融集团

    平安金融集团的“金融云”,汇集 “车险、金融、银行”等业务,贯彻以客户为中心的服务理念,使用合合信息的身份证、银行卡、驾驶证、行驶证、护照等多种识别技术,为客户提供优质便捷的手机移动端服务。

  • 瑞士再保险公司

    瑞士再保险公司

    Swiss Re-insurance Company(瑞士再保险公司),成立于1863年,是世界上最大的人寿与健康险再保险公司,世界财富500强之一。在公司内部使用的系统中,嵌入了合合信息的名片识别、身份ID识别等技术,大幅提高业务效率。

手机移动投保

客户办理车险或其他保险时,直接用手机拍摄,就能自动识别输入身份证、驾驶证、行驶证等证件信息,并将姓名、身份证号、车牌号码、号牌类型、初登日期,使用性质、车辆种类等信息分门别类自动录入表格内。让客户能随时投保,方便省心。

客户保费代扣

投进行保费代扣时,需要对投保人账户的银行卡信息进行核实,业务员可通过手机或平板拍摄自动识别客户的银行卡,省去手动录入的麻烦,提高业务效率。

核实投保人信息

保险业务员在核实投保人基本信息时,只需通过移动终端(手机、平板电脑等)拍摄投保人的身份证或户口本,相关证件上信息将自动识别保存进系统。

车险现场信息采集

车险查勘过程中,使用移动端(手机、平板电脑等)拍摄,即可通过OCR技术自动识别录入当事人的身份证、驾驶证、行驶证等信息。大幅缩短侦查、录入、核实的时间、提高客户满意度。

内部工作流程优化

保险公司内部工作流程 利用ocr技术可以实现企业年报、合同、保单、发票等各类文档及工单文本电子化,合理优化相关流程,有效提高工作效率,迅速提升管理水平。

联系我们,了解更多详细信息

400-608-3063联系我们