Customer Success
  • Shenwan Hongyuan Securities

    Shenwan Hongyuan Securities

    Shenwan Hongyuan Securities is one of earliest joint-stock securities companies in China with the largest service scale and most service stores around the country. It uses our mobile OCR technology to help users create account offline and greatly improve service efficiency.

  • Citic Securities

    Citic Securities

    Citic Securities has an excellent R&D team in this industry and hold a large share in the equity capital market. itic Securities is using our mobile OCR technology to help users create accounts offline.

  • 80%+ Securities Companies

    80%+ Securities Companies

    More than 80% of the securities companies in China including Haitong Securities, Citic Securities, Everbright Securities, Orient Securities, Minsheng Securities, Guangfa Securities are using our mobile OCR technology to improve service efficiency.

  • Lufax.com

    Lufax.com

    Lufax is an online marketplace for the origination and trading of financial assets in China with over 17 million users and nearly 1 trillion RMB online transactions. It has adopted our ID recognition and bank card recognition technology in their user verification process.

  • E-Capital Transfer

    E-Capital Transfer

    E-Capital Transfer is internet financial service company co-founded by a great number of major securities, funds, futures and payment companies. Its workflow incorporates our ID recognition and bank card recognition modules.

  • Anypay.me

    Anypay.me

    AndPay.me is the largest mobile financial service platform of micro- and small businesses in China. It adopts our bank card recognition module in their application so that users are able to upload card information faster and more accurately.

Open new accounts at anywhere

Customers can open securities account with a mobile phone or tablet, capture the ID card to recognize and enter identity information, more accurate, more time-saving. This also helps securities companies to fence off frauds and ensure the authenticity and validity of information collected.

Investment Account Authentication

In the process of identity authentication, the ID card is captured by the phone camera so that the name, card number, validity period and issuing agency can be automatically read and entered. Same applies to debit and credit cards.

Mobile Phone Payment

Customers can now add their cards on mobile payment apps. They no longer need any typing or have to remember the long card number. In this way, user experience on mobile is enhanced.

Workflow Optimization

With the document scanning technology, Banks can easily digitize annual reports, forms, documents as well as work sheets using our document scanning technology. In this way, we help them compress and archive scanned copies, extract and structuralize data, streamline workflow and ease management pressure.

Contact us for more information

CONTACT US

我们的客户
  • 申万宏源证券

    申万宏源证券

    申万宏源证券是国内最早的一家股份制证券公司,也是目前国内规模最大、经营业务最齐全、营业网点分布最广泛的综合类证券公司之一,使用合合信息的移动端OCR识别技术,帮助用户实现离线开户,极大的提高开户效率。

  • 中信证券

    中信证券

    中信证券拥有业内极为出色的研究团队,在股票承销、债券承销、公司及控股公司合并的股票基金交易,公司控股基金所管理的资产规模合并等领域,占有相当高的市场份额。使用合合信息的移动端OCR识别技术,帮助用户实现离线开户。

  • 超过80%的证券公司

    超过80%的证券公司

    海通证券、中信证券、光大证券、东方证券、民生证券、东方证券、广发证券等,超过80%的券商,正在使用合合信息的移动端OCR识别技术。

  • 广发证券

    广发证券

    中国首批综合类券商,在其企业CRM中集成启信宝自动填单API,操作员只需要输入模糊字段,就可以从启信宝提供的企业名列表中选中目标企业并填入系统,包括注册资金、法人代表、最新住所、域名在内的信息字段也会一并自动补齐。

  • 陆金所

    陆金所

    陆金所的投资理财平台是国内市场规模最大的P2P平台,用户已过1700万,成交量已经近万亿,集成合合信息身份证识别、银行卡识别等技术,在用户认证等流程中,给客户最优质的服务。

  • 证通股份

    证通股份

    证通股份有限公司是由国内众多主流证券公司、基金公司、期货公司等证券业机构及支付公司等产业相关机构共同发起成立的综合性互联网金融服务企业,集成了合合信息的身份证识别和银行卡识别技术。

  • 和付

    和付

    上海和付信息技术有限公司,是国内最大的小微商家移动金融平台,其创始团队拥有丰富的互联网金融及移动支付经验。在用户支付流程中,使用了合合信息的银行卡识别技术,方便用户快速准确地绑定银行卡。

证券行业远程开户认证解决方案

证券远程开户认证一般分两种形式:移动(手机)开户认证、Web开户认证(网上营业厅)。从身份证识别,人脸识别,到银行卡识别,精准的OCR识别技术和生物识别技术,帮助证券公司抓住移动经济带来的绝佳机遇。

投资理财账户认证

客户进行实名认证时,通过拍摄身份证,即可自动识别获得用户的真实姓名、身份证号码、身份证有效期、所在地区,完成实名认证。绑定银行卡时,只需拍摄银行卡,即可自动识别输入卡号,轻松完成绑定,开始投资理财之旅。

移动支付解决方案

使用OCR证件识别技术与人脸识别技术,构建安全、高效的移动支付身份认证技术、减少流程时间以提高转化率、提高认证安全性以避免出现冒名顶替、盗用手机等情况。

企业内部流程优化

企业内部工作流程,利用OCR技术可以实现企业年报、各类文档及工单文本电子化,合理优化相关流程,有效提高工作效率,迅速提升管理水平。

联系我们,了解更多详细信息

400-608-3063联系我们